IKA Tehran Imam Khomeini International airport Iran

Airports list for Visa On Arrival

Iran visa on arrival (VOA) or Iran airport visa, refers to that kind of Iran tourist visa received by eligible nationals traveling to Iran for tourist purposes. Diplomatic passport, official passports, etc. cannot apply for this type of Iran visa.

Visa on arrival can be issued at major international airports in Iran. You cannot get this visa on the land borders. List of airports where you can get Iran visa on arrival:

  1. Tehran (IKA): Imam Khomeini Airport
  2. Shiraz (SYZ): Shiraz International Airport
  3. Mashhad (MHD): Mashhad International Airport
  4. Tabriz (TBZ): Tabriz International Airport
  5. Isfahan (ISF): Isfahan International Airport
  6. Kish (KIH): Kish International Airport


Visa Information