Can I get entry visa to Iran? 

Holders of normal passports traveling as a tourist can obtain a visa on arrival (under certain conditions) for a maximum stay of 30 days at most airports except for citizens of Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Canada, Colombia, India, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Somalia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, United States, and Uzbekistan. These nationalities are required to apply at an Iranian embassy/consulate for the Iranian visa prior to their arrival to Iran